Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 111 (0.061 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"lilrichwhiteboy"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Franklin's Tower ; Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues ; Peggy-O ; Cassidy ; Loser ; The Promised Land Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain ; Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Space > Black Peter ; I Need A Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin' Encore: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Barry Glassberg; Jim Wise
Downloads: 1,994 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall on 1980-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Row Jimmy > El Paso, Easy To Love You, Althea, Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street > Bertha > Playin' In The Band > Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Saint Of Circumstance > Black Peter > Playing In The Band > Good Lovin' E: Alabama Getaway Cornell University
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 461 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz, Andrew F
Downloads: 300 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Supplication-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Tim Friend; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 755 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Brokedown Palace-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E:Shakedown Street-> E: Uncle John's Band SEVA Benefit. This date is featured on Dick's Picks 5.
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O Cassidy Dire Wolf New Minglewood Blues Althea Looks Like Rain Far From Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Supplication Jam -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,232 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz; 24 bit
Downloads: 179 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Feel Like A Stranger
Keywords: AudienceRichie Stankiewic; 24 bit
Downloads: 383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Althea, CC Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz, Andrew F
Downloads: 223 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In Beat It On Down The Line Jack-A-Roe -> Little Red Rooster Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Althea Looks Like Rain Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Nick Milner; Alex Ford; Mark McCue
Downloads: 3,114 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Althea, CC Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,720 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Promised Land
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 322 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Barry Glassberg
Downloads: 1,251 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1979-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, High Time, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Easy To Love You, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 The Music Never Stopped-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Reinhart Holwein; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; David Minches; MOTB
Downloads: 2,420 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, High Time, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Easy To Love You, Shakedown Street-> Promised Land Set 2 Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz, Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 363 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1979-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Tuning Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Ramble On Rose It's All Over Now Jack A Roe Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Althea The Music Never Stopped disc 2: Set 2: Scarlet Begonias-> * Fire On The Mountain * Samson & Delilah * Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> disc 3: Space-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin' E: Johnny B. Goode *
Keywords: Ira Frisch; David Minches
Downloads: 5,041 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Supplication-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,205 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,610 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead
s2t01 Althea s2t02 C.C. Rider s2t03 Ship of Fools s2t04 Estimated Prophet > s2t05 Terrapin > s2t06 Playin' in the Band > s2t07 Drums > s2t08 Space > s2t09 Iko Iko > s2t10 Morning Dew > s2t11 Sugar Magnolia s2t12 Encore: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; 24 Bit; Richie Stankiewicz; Andrew F
Downloads: 397 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Auditorium on 1979-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (75:34) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Alabama Getaway > 03 Promised Land 04 They Love Eachother 05 Cassidy 06 Loser 07 Lazy Lightnin' > Supplication 08 Althea 09 Easy to Love You 10 Jack Straw -- set break -- Disc Two (66:15) 01 Dancin' in the Streets > 02 Franklin's Tower 03 Estimated Prophet > 04 He's Gone > 05 Jam > 06 Drums > Disc Three (41:02) 01 Drums continued > 02 Space > 03 Wharf Rat > 04 I Need a Miracle > 05 Bertha > 06 Good Lovin' -- encore -- 07 U.S...
Keywords: Andrew F
Downloads: 5,483 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 356 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Supplication-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Tim Friend; Andrew F
Downloads: 832 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 SET 1 1. Jack Straw > 5:48 2. Sugaree > 10:42 3. El Paso 6:05 4. Bird Song 10:29 5. Cassidy 5:36 6. Candyman > 7:00 7. Minglewood Blues 7:16 8. Althea 8:54 9. The Promised Land 4:04 Disc 2 SET 2 1. Scarlet Begonias > 11:47 2. Fire on the Mountain 10:51 3. Estimated Prophet > 12:11 4. Terrapin Station > 11:52 5. Drums > 8:50 Disc 3 1. Space > 4:47 2. Not Fade Away > 6:23 3. Stella Blue > 8:12 4...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Wise
Downloads: 5,091 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kansas City Municipal Auditorium Arena on 1981-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Bertha-> Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues-> El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,376 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,151 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, High Time, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Easy To Love You, Shakedown Street-> Promised Land Set 2 Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz, Andrew F
Downloads: 390 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Center on 1980-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land They Love Each Other Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues Althea-> Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Far From Me Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Deal Set 2: Greatest Story Ever Told-> Uncle John's Band-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin'-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Mark Cohen
Downloads: 3,914 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kansas City Municipal Auditorium Arena on 1981-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Bertha-> Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues-> El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,260 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain & Snow-> Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You, Althea, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider-> Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,488 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Billerica Forum on 1979-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O It's All Over Now Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Shakedown Street Passenger Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,095 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Good Time Blues, Cumberland Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Women Are Smarter, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Blues For Allah Jam-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E:Sunshine Daydream-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,357 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glenns Falls Civic Center on 1982-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Deep Elem Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,912 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Bertha Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 4,096 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,222 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,898 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Little Red Rooster-> Big Railroad Blues, Althea, Let It Grow, Deal Cold Rain & Snow-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,375 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: Bo Diddley & Grateful Dead d1t01 Bo Diddley > d1t02 I'm A Man d1t03 Jam d1t04 Take It All Off d1t05 Mona d1t06 Wow Wow Hey Hey d1t07 Slow Blues d1t08 Pollution d1t09 Eighteen Children d1t10 Jam d1t11 Jam SET 2: Grateful Dead d1t12 How Sweet It Is d1t13 dead air & tuning d1t14 Are You Lonely For Me d2t01 Next Time You See Me d2t02 Brown-Eyed Women d2t03 Smokestack Lightnin' d2t04 Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t05 Sugaree d2t06 Looks Like Rain d2t07 Bertha d2t08 Mr...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Hanno Bunjes; Jake Horner
Downloads: 12,753 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1979-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Easy To Love You-> Althea, Passenger Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; David Minches; MOTB
Downloads: 2,160 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1982-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,639 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1982-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> CC Rider, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Loser, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Women Are Smarter, To Lay Me Down, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,207 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1981-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, CC Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Let It Grow-> Deal Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,918 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-17 - Grateful Dead
disc 1 d1t01 Tuning d1t02 New Minglewood Blues > d1t03 Sugaree > d1t04 El Paso d1t05 Jack-A-Roe d1t06 Little Red Rooster d1t07 Tennessee Jed d1t08 It's All Over Now d1t09 Bird Song > d1t10 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) disc 2 d2t01 tuning d2t02 Shakedown Street > d2t03 Lost Sailor > d2t04 Saint Of Circumstance > d2t05 Jam/Spanish Jam > d2t06 Drums... disc 3 d3t01 ...Drums d3t02 Space > d3t03 Uncle John's Band > d3t04 Not Fade Away > d3t05 Wharf Rat > d3t06 Around And Around > d3t07 One More Saturday...
Keywords: Barry Glassberg
Downloads: 6,500 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1977-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Sugaree, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1976-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Candyman, Big River, Scarlet Begonias-> Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,044 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, Slewfoot, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > High Time > Casey Jones, King Bee, Sittin On Top Of The World > Me And My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, Let Me In, Dire Wolf, St. Stephen > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,589 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Supplication-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, U of Illinois on 1981-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, Good Time Blues, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1976-06-18 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Crazy Fingers, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Mission In The Rain, Promised Land Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,351 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1981-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Satisfaction, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,431 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,645 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree